Home  »  Photography   »   Disturdomain_7 Pictures To Send To Friends

Disturdomain_7 Pictures To Send To Friends

By | 15/08/2022

Share photos & videos

Y’all can share photos, videos, albums, and movies with any of your contacts, even if they don’t use the Google Photos app.

You can share photos, videos, albums, and movies with any of your contacts, even if they don’t utilize the Google Photos app.

Before y’all get started

Share in a conversation

You can share directly to anyone with a Google Account if they’re in your contacts or by searching their email address or phone number. For everyone else, you lot can create a link to share.

If your contact’s phone number isn’t associated with their Google Account, you tin can help them find and connect with you. If your contact doesn’t have a Google Business relationship, you can send them a link or share using another app instead.

To share with other people in a conversation:

  1. On your mobile device, open the Google Photos app
    Photos.
  2. Sign in to your Google Business relationship.
  3. Select a photograph, anthology, or video.
  4. Tap Share
    Share.
  5. Under “Transport in Google Photos,” select people to share with.
    • To share with one person, tap their proper name.
    • To discover someone specific, tap Search
      . Enter their name, phone number, or email accost.
    • To share with more than than i person, select multiple people.
      • (Optional) Add a message to go with your shared media.
    • To make sharing easier, Google suggests people to share with based on your interactions.
  6. To share, tapSend. This will create an ongoing conversation thread where you and the people you lot accept shared with can add additional photos, videos, comments, and likes over time.

Tips:

  • There is a 20,000 photo limit on conversations.
  • To hide a suggested sharing contact, printing and hold their profile photo and tap
    Hide proffer. To notice them again to share something with them later, tap Search
    , enter their name, and tapProve hidden suggestions.

You can as well automatically share your entire library with someone.

Create a shared album

Important:

  • You can share directly to anyone with a Google Account if they’re in your contacts or by search using their e-mail address or phone number. For everyone else, you can create a link to share.
  • When you share a link to your album, anyone with the link tin can view and add together to the anthology or photos. Learn how shared album controls requite your photos more than privacy.
  • If you share an album that automatically adds photos of face up groups, anyone with access to the anthology can view photos as they’re added.

Ship a link or share to other apps

  1. On your mobile device, open the Google Photos app
    Photos.
  2. Select a photo, album, or video.
  3. Tap Share
    Share.
  4. Under “Share to apps,” select another app to share to. Swipe left to find more than apps.
  5. To create and share a link, tap
    Create link.

Anyone that has the shared link will exist able to view the album. Acquire how to change your sharing options.

What happens when yous share

  • When you send to a contact in Google Photos:
    • Contacts y’all shared with get an in-app notification and a push notification from the app. The shared detail(south) appear in their Sharing folio.
    • When you lot share a new album or chat with them, they’ll as well receive an electronic mail notification.
    • Their account profile photo or initial is added to the anthology or chat and volition announced faded until they view the album or chat.
    • When they view the album or chat, their account profile photo or initial will appear in the activity view next to the latest photos, comments, or likes they have viewed.
    • If they bring together a shared album or like, comment, or add photos in a shared album or conversation, their profile prototype changes to their account profile photo or initial
  • When y’all add photos or videos to albums or conversations, your account profile photo or initial will appear side by side to the latest photos you lot added.
  • If you share a video captured fully or partially in slow motility, others may be able to view any role of the video at a slower speed in their ain player.

What happens when someone shares with yous

If your contact can’t share their media, you can help them find and connect with yous.

  • When someone shares an album or conversation with you, you will receive an email.
  • If you already use Google Photos, yous will also receive an in-app notification and a push notification and the share will appear in your Sharing page.
  • When you view the anthology or chat, your account contour photo or initial in the album will lite up and  appear adjacent to the latest photos, comments, or likes you have viewed.
  • If y’all join a shared album or like, annotate, or add photos in a shared album or conversation, your account profile photo or initial will appear next to the action you took.
  • If you recall someone is spamming you, you can block or report them. Learn more near who tin can share with you.

Manage your conversations & albums

Review an album

  1. Open the album you shared.

  2. Click MoreMoreand then
    Options.

Exit an anthology or conversation

When you lot get out a shared album or conversation, all of the photos, videos, comments, and likes y’all have added volition exist removed.

To get out an anthology:

  1. Click the album.
  2. At the superlative right, click More
    Moreand thenLeave album.

To get out a conversation:

  1. Click the conversation.
  2. At the top, click
    and then next to the names of the people in the conversation.
  3. Next to your name, click
    Leave.

Remove items from shared albums & conversations

You can remove photos, videos, comments, and likes yous have added to conversations and shared albums.

To remove photos and videos:

  1. In a shared anthology or conversation thread, click on the photo or video.
  2. At the top correct, click More
    Moreand thenRemove.

To remove comments and likes:

  1. In a shared album or conversation thread, click on the comment or like.
  2. Click
    Delete.

Was this helpful?

How tin we meliorate it?

Source: https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6131416?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid